TOUR

Sunday, May 5 – McCabe’s Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA TICKETS:  https://www.store.mccabes.com/cart.php?target=product&product_id=2240

Wednesday, May 8 – Maverick Saloon, Santa Ynez, CA TICKETS:  https://talesfromthetavern.com/product/marshall-crenshaw-tom-freund/

Saturday, May 11 – Like Totally Music Fest, Huntington Beach, CA (with The Smithereens)  TICKETS: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/like-totally-music-festival-tickets-55250498729

Saturday, May 25 – World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA (with The Smithereens)  TICKETS:  https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/selectSeats?utm_medium=ampOfficialEvent&utm_source=fbTfly&id=1823626&seatSelectorOnly=true

Sunday, June 2 – Levitt Pavillion, Arlington, TX TICKETS:  FREE SHOW

Wednesday, June 5 – Sam’s Burger Joint, San Antonio, TX TICKETS:  http://www.samsburgerjoint.com/calendar/

Thursday, June 6 -Discovery Green, Houston, TX TICKETS:  FREE SHOW

Friday, June 7 – One World Theatre, Austin, TX TICKETS: http://www.oneworldtheatre.org/event/marshall-crenshaw/

Friday, June 21 – The Birchmere, Alexandria, VA (with The Smithereens) TICKETS:  https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/15005664F10C4E59?brand=birchmere&camefrom=cfc_birchmere_website

Saturday, June 22 – Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis, MD (with The Smithereens) – 2 SHOWS  TICKETS:https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/selectSeats?_ga=2.156548594.817721862.1550535710-226167444.1550535710&id=1830820&seatSelectorOnly=true

Friday, June 28 – Musicfest Cafe, Bethlehem, PA (with The Smithereens) TICKETS:  https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/selectSeats?_ga=2.233028119.827103262.1546370665-1470610388.1546370665&id=1809611&seatSelectorOnly=true

Saturday, June 29 – Westhampton Beach Performing Arts, Westhampton Beach, NY (with The Smithereens) TICKETS:  https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pesptpm/10395942/853

Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!