New EP “I Dont See You Laughing Now” released on Record Store Day 11/23/12


The new Marshall Crenshaw EP “I Don’t See You Laughing Now”, first in the 6-EP subscription series, will be released on November 23, 2012 as part of Record Store Day. Search for a store near you or purchase on Marshall’s webstore.

Side A: 
“I Don’t See You Laughing Now”

Side B: 
“No Time” (The Move cover) 
“There She Goes Again” (recorded live in 2012 with the Bottle Rockets)

Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!